Fear With Distance – – Liz Meyer

Fear with Distance

by Liz Meyer

Baby come here…

Space between

If I could I would be.

I miss you though…

Heartache

You know I feel the same.

How’s your day?…

Mundane

It could be better.

You know I’m here for you…

Consistency

It means more than you know.

This is your last year!…

Black-hole

Our time goes by different speeds.

Soon you’ll be back permanently…

Anxiety

Yeah! Then I have to find a real job.

I can’t wait to feel you again…

Longing

Soon enough.

I love you…

Truth

I love you so incredibly much.

This fucking sucks…

Worry

But it’s worth it.

Absence

 

Right?

 

Hello…

Fuck.

Leave a Reply

